Academic Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Graduation Practice
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Baccalaureate Service
-
Glenn Memorial United Methodist Church, 1660 N Decatur Rd, Atlanta, GA 30307, USA
Sat, May 4
Graduation Ceremony
-
Glenn Memorial United Methodist Church, 1660 N Decatur Rd, Atlanta, GA 30307, USA
Graduation Reception
-
Glenn Memorial United Methodist Church, 1660 N Decatur Rd, Atlanta, GA 30307, USA
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College Counseling
  • College Fairs and Information
  • School Calendar