School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Ohio State University
-
NACAC Performing and Visual Arts Fairs
-
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center
Tue, Oct 29
Johnson & Wales University
-
Wed, Oct 30
College of Charleston
-
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Adelphi University
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Mike Cassidy & Guest Scientist
-
Fall Play
Carriage House
Wed, Nov 6
Fall Play
Carriage House
Thu, Nov 7
Fall Play
Carriage House
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Thu, Nov 14
Open House for Prospective Families
-
752 Houston Mill Road, NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30329
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College Counseling Events
  • Guest Speakers
  • School Calendar