School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Band Practice
-
Thu, Aug 11
Band Practice
-
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Cross Country Practice
-
Tue, Aug 16
Band Practice
-
Wed, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Parent & Grandparent Night
-
752 Houston Mill Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30329, USA
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts Underclass Parent & Grandparent Night
-
752 Houston Mill Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30329, USA
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College Counseling Events
  • Guest Speakers
  • BFA Calendar

2022-2023 School Calendar PDF

2022-2023SchoolCalendar.pdf
First page of the PDF file: 2022-2023SchoolCalendar