School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Ohio Wesleyan University visit
-
Gap Year Fair
-
Druid Hills High School
Tue, Feb 11
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Illinois Technical University
-
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Tucker High School Fair
-
5036 Lavista Rd., Tucker, GA 30084,

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College Counseling Events
  • Guest Speakers
  • School Calendar